Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
RCRI Board of Directors

Sr. Janice Bader, CPPS
Congregational President, Sisters of the Most Precious Blood
O'Fallon, MO  63366

Rev. Patrick Cogan, S.A. (Vice-President)
Pastor, Christ the Redeemer Parish
Sterling, VA 20164

Sr. Patricia Cormack, SCSC 
Provincial, Sisters of Mercy of the Holy Cross
Merrill, WI 54452

Sr. Patricia Eck, CBS
General Superior, Congregation of Bon Secours
Marriottsville, MD  21104

Bro. Lawrence Harvey, CFX
Director, Mission Advancement, Xaverian Brothers
Baltimore, MD 21229

Rev. Ted Keating, SM
Sabbatical, Marist College
Washington, DC 20017

Sr. Lynn McKenzie, OSB (President)
President, Federation of St. Scholastica 
Sacred Heart Monastery
Cullman, AL 35055

Larry McWilliams (Treasurer)
Sinsinawa Dominican Province Chief Financial Officer 
Sinsinawa, WI 53824-9701

Dana Russart (Member-at-Large)
CFO of the School Sisters of Notre Dame
Elm Grove, WI 53122

Joseph Scott 
Dominican Sisters of Peace Finance Director 
Columbus, OH 43219

Daniel G. Tretow
Director of Financial Services, School Sisters of St. Francis
Milwaukee, WI  53215

Matthew F. Wade
CFO/Treasurer, Sisters of Charity of St. Augustine
Richfield, OH 44286

Brendan M. Wilson, Esq. (Secretary)
Caplin & Drysdale, Chtd.
Washington, DC 20005

Ex officio members:

Rev. John Pavlik, OFM Cap
CMSM Executive Director
Silver Spring, MD 20910

Joan Marie Steadman, CSC
LCWR Executive Director 
Silver Spring, MD 20910

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal