Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Links
Share |

Organizations listed on this page have similar missions to RCRI and/or serve religious institutes in various ways.

We welcome corrections to the information on this page. Please email Donna Miller at dmiller@trcri.org to report changes.

Association of Treasurers of Religious Institutes (ATRI) 
Sr. Jeanine Scarfone, SSS
Executive Director
101 Thorncliffe Park Place
Suite 151
Toronto, ON, Canada  M4H 1M2
Phone:  (416) 429-7331
www.atri.on.ca

Association des tresorieres et tresoriers des instituts religieux (ATTIR) 
Diane Laberge, Executive Director
6450, avenue Christophe-Colomb
Bureau 401
Montreal, Qc., Canada  H2R 2W3
Phone:  (514) 948-0846
Fax:  (514) 948-0691
directeur@attir.ca

Catholic Legal Immigration Network, Inc. (CLINIC)
Religious Immigration Section
Director: Miguel Naranjo
8757 Georgia Avenue, Suite 850
Silver Spring, MD 20910
(301)565-4843
(301)565-4817 (Fax)
www.cliniclegal.org
mnaranjo@cliniclegal.org
 
Conference for Catholic Facility Management (CCFM)
Tom Richter
Executive Director
Conference for Catholic Facility Management
20 Archbishop May Dr.
St. Louis Mo., 63119
o. (314) 792-7002, c. (314) 660-3060
trichter@archstl.org


Conference of Major Superiors of Men (CMSM) 

John Pavlik, OFM Cap
Executive Director
8808 Cameron Street
Silver Spring, MD  20910
Phone:  (301) 588-4030
Fax:  (301) 587-4575
jpavlik@cmsm.org 
www.cmsm.org

Council of Major Superiors of Women Religious (CMSWR) 
Sr. Marie Bernadette Thompson. OP
Council Coordinator
P. O. Box 4467
Washington, DC  20017-0467
Phone:  (202) 832-2575
Fax:  (202) 832-6325
ccoordinator@cmswr.org
www.cmswr.org

Diocesan Fiscal Management Conference (DFMC) 
Mr. Patrick A. Markey  
Executive Director               
DFMC National Office                
4727 E. Bell Road, Suite 45-358
Phoenix, AZ 85032                  
(602) 992-2900 phone        
Fax:  (843) 763-1335
pmarkey@dfmconf.org
dfmc@dfmconf.org 
www.dfmconf.org

Leadership Conference of Women Religious (LCWR) 
Sr. Joan Marie Steadman, CSC
Executive Director
8808 Cameron Street
Silver Spring, MD  20910
Phone:  (301) 588-4955
Fax:  (301) 587-4575
jsteadman@lcwr.org 
www.lcwr.org

National Association of Church Personnel Administrators (NACPA) 
Regina Haney, EdD 
Executive Director
2050 Ballenger Ave., Suite 200
Alexandria, VA 22314

Phone:  (703) 746-8315
nacpa@nacpa.org 
www.nacpa.org

National Catholic Development Conference (NCDC) 
Georgette Lehmuth, OSF
Executive Director
86 Front Street
Hempstead, NY  11550
Phone:  (516) 481-6000
Fax:  (516) 489-9287
glehmuth@ncdc.org 
www.ncdcusa.org

National Confernce of Vicars for Religious (NCVR) 
Sister Nancy Mathias, OSU
President
1933 Spielbusch Ave.
Toledo, Ohio 43604-5360
419-244-6711 x310
FAX: 419-244-4791
nmathias@toledodiocese.org 
https://sites.google.com/site/ncvreligious/

National Religious Retirement Office (NRRO) 
3211 Fourth Street, NE
Washington, DC  20017-1194
Phone:  (202) 541-3215
Fax:  (202) 541-3053
www.usccb.org/about/national-religious-retirement-office/index.cfm

Sr.Stephanie Still, PBVM
Executive Director
sstill@usccb.org

Brother Robert Metzger, SM,
Associate Director for Planning and Education
rmetzger@usccb.org

Bro. Hank M. Sammon, FMS, JCL
Associate Director
hsammon@usccb.org

National Religious Vocation Conference (NRVC) 
Sr. Sharon Dillon, SSJ-TOSF
Executive Director
5401 South Cornell Avenue, Suite 207
Chicago, IL  60615
Phone:  (773) 363-5454
Fax:  (773) 363-5530
srsharon@nrvc.net
www.nrvc.net

Religious Formation Conference (RFC) 
Sr. Ellen Dauwer, SC
Executive Director
5401 S. Cornell Ave., Suite 304
Chicago, IL 60615
Phone: 773-675-8362
FAX 202-827-4564
edauwer
@relforcon.org 
www.relforcon.org

United States Conference of Catholic Bishops (USCCB) 
3211 Fourth St. N.E.
Washington, DC  20017
Phone:  (202) 541-3028
Fax:  (202) 722-8728
www.usccb.org

OTHER LINKS

Religious Governance Resources (password protected, available for members and Toolbox users only)

Rule of St. Benedict and Commentary

Social Security Administration
Operations Manual (POMS)

Medicaid Links:

Internal Revenue Service

Copyright Office

United States Conference of Catholic Bishops

Canon Law Society of America (CLSA)

Code of Canon Law (Vatican website version)

FindLaw - this is a law 'mega-site'. It contains links to the statutes and cases of the various states, and the federal government, as well as links to government agencies.

American Bar Association

HUD website

Catholic Volunteer Network

Links to State Statutes on the Internet

Topical Index to State Statutes on the Internet

PRACTICAL LINKS

U.S. courts, jails, prisons, police departments, sheriffs, and district attorneys, including addresses, hours, phone numbers, and services. http://www.courtsystem.org/

U.S. Area Codes https://www.allareacodes.com/

U.S. Zip Codes https://www.unitedstateszipcodes.org/

Shorten URLs using Bitly https://bitly.com/

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal