Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
RCRI Board of Directors

2020 RCRI Board members

Sr. Janice Bader, CPPS – Board Vice President 
Congregational President, Sisters of the Most Precious Blood
O'Fallon, MO  63366

Ms. Linda M. Birochik
Chief Financial Officer, Sisters of St. Joseph
Cohoes, NY 12047

Rev. Patrick Cooney, OSB
St. Meinrad Monastery
St. Meinrad, IN 47577

Sr. Susan Durkin, OSU
President, Ursuline Sisters of Cleveland
Cleveland, OH 44124

Sr. Patricia Eck, CBS – Board Member-at-Large
General Superior, Congregation of Bon Secours
Marriottsville, MD 21104

Bro. Lawrence Harvey, CFX - Board President
Director, Mission Advancement 
Xaverian Brothers
Baltimore, MD 21229

Sr. Jane Herb, IHM
President, Sister Servants of the Immaculate Heart of Mary 
Monroe, MI

Rev. Ted Keating, SM
Sabbatical, Marist College
Washington, DC 20017

Br. Robert Metzger, SM
Director of Finance, Marianist Province of the U.S.
St. Louis, MO  63108

Dana Russart – Board Secretary 
CFO of the School Sisters of Notre Dame
Elm Grove, WI 53122

Ravi Thiagarajan
CFO, Benedictine Sisters
Fort Smith, AR  72913

Daniel G. Tretow – Board Treasurer
Director of Financial Services
School Sisters of St. Francis
Milwaukee, WI 53215-1924

Matthew F. Wade
CFO/Treasurer, Sisters of Charity of St. Augustine
Seven Hills, OH 44131

Brendan M. Wilson, Esq.
Faegre Baker Daniels, LLP 
Washington, DC 20001

Ex Officio: 
Greenbelt, MD 20770

Sr. Carol Zinn, SSJ
LCWR Executive Director 
Silver Spring, MD 20910

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal